19 November 2015 Swissotel Merchant Court Ballroom

Guest of Honour Mr Ng Lang, Chief Executive Officer of the Urban Redevelopment Authority, presenting the Singapore Institute of Planners Distinguished Lifetime Achievement Awards to Mr Chua Peng Chye and Dr Liu Thai Ker, witnessed by SIP President Evlyn W.Y. Cheong

蔡炳才(左) 和 刘太格博士合影留念(右) 。

L: China Architectural Design Group Executive Deputy Director Wang Lijun (right) receiving the Award from juror Tan Cheng Siong. 中国建筑设计院常务副所长王力军先生(右)从陪审员林清松先生手中领取奖状。

C: SCP Consultants Chairman Chan Soo Sen (front centre), President Foo Say Boon (back centre) and friends

R: Surbana International Consultants Managing Director Philip Tan (front left) and colleagues

Singapore Design Golden Jubilee Award Winners (SIP nominees)

(L-R): Tan Shee Tiong, Tan Cheng Siong, Daniel Teo, Chua Peng Chye, Evlyn Cheong, Koh-Lim Wen Gin, Liu Thai Ker, Seetoh-Yam Kum Chun, Tan Kah Hoe, Sim Hong Boon, the late President Ong Teng Chong (represented by Mr Ong Tze Boon), Ong Teong Pin